Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frank and Lola's Bohemian Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denison, Texas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frank and Lola's Bohemian Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 9 days ago

Fried Chicken

I get the fried chicken taco every single time! It's amazing!! I can't do spicy, so it's perfect for someone like me.

Diana 24 days ago

Quesadilla

Okay, not everyone likes tacos (yeah, I know they're weird, but ...), so one of our party ordered the chicken quesadilla. She loved it. The person who loves to complain had absolutely no complaints. She also loved the guacamole which she added. Whew! It was a home run.

Diana 24 days ago

Po' Sam's

I decided to try something different and I made the right choice. This taco was flavorful, moist, delicious, with just the right amount of spice.

Joshsears22 29 days ago

Brisket

Went to Frank and Lola's to get the brisket taco. A friend told me it was unbeatable in all of Texas. I'm gonna go out on a limb and say unbeatable in all of the USA. I don't know if they have angels helping out in the kitchen, that taco was simply divine. I would and will recommend this fine establishment to anyone. I have plans to eventually try everything on the menu. It's a great environment with great people and possible angels in the kitchen. 10/10.

Terrie about 1 month ago

Breakfast Tacos

This is a fun place to grab a bite to eat. So many different tacos to choose from. There's something for everyone. My 9 year old daughter had a brisket taco(meat only) and she ate the entire thing!

Lois 21 days ago

War Pig

Slap yo' self! Whoever heard of a BBQ taco? Frank and Lola, that's who! The War Pig is an amazing culmination of flavors...smoked jalapeno cheddar sausage, shredded monterey jack cheese, wood fired grilled corn, bbq drizzle and just the right touch of cilantro. Skip the slap, unless that's your thing. You're not dreaming...just get down to see Frank and Lola and see for yourself!

Diana 24 days ago

Chips and Shiner Bock Queso

This was supposed to be a little something extra to nibble on. Well, it was devoured. Delicious, spicy, and creamy. Loved it.

Vicki 28 days ago

Salad

The smoked chicken salad is by far my favorite salad from any restaurant! I am a taco lover but I can't pass up this salad! Give it a try... you won't regret it!

C 30 days ago

Crispy Pork Belly

I've tried a few different items and none are better than the other. Everything's is delicious. This place has amazing food, friendly staff and a great environment. Only thing I wish.... that I didn't have to drive 45 mins to get there. :) #ComeToMcKinney

Thomas about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken

Delicious fried chicken and the hot honey sauce is perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA